Select Soccer General Info
SMAYSO Select Teams
There are no commitment fees for any select teams within SMAYSO
Click on the coaches name to contact them
U17 Surge - Super II - Erik Svendsen
U16 Predators - Super II - Jorge Suarez
U12 Surge - DII - Erik Svendsen
U17 Vipers - DII - Russell Smith
U15 Vikings - Super II - Jim Neff
U14 Surge - Super II - Jason Hickey
U12 Boys - DII - Jesse Yanez

Contact Ian Shott  the U11 - U19 Select Commissioner -for any questions about Select Soccer.


San Marcos Area Youth Soccer Organization
P.O. Box 405
San Marcos, Texas 78667